SCIENTIFIC NEWS AND
INNOVATION FROM ÉTS
Exoskeleton Robot for Rehabilitation Purposes: ETS-MARSE Robot - By : Brahim Brahmi, Maarouf Saad, Mohammed Habibur Rahamn, Cristobal Ochoa Luna,

Exoskeleton Robot for Rehabilitation Purposes: ETS-MARSE Robot


Brahim Brahmi
Brahim Brahmi Author profile
Brahim Brahmi is a PhD student in the Electrical Engineering Department at ETS. His research interests are in nonlinear control, adaptive control, robotics, rehabilitation robots, intelligent systems, and machine learning.

Maarouf Saad
Maarouf Saad Author profile
Maarouf Saad is a professor in the Electrical Engineering Department at ÉTS. His research focuses on nonlinear control and optimization applied to robotics, avionics, and electrical networks.

Mohammed Habibur Rahamn
Mohammed Habibur Rahamn Author profile
Mohammed Habibur Rahamn is an assistant professor in the Mechanical Engineering Department at University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

Cristobal Ochoa Luna
Cristobal Ochoa Luna Author profile
Cristobal Ochoa Luna is the mechatronics career director and a full-time professor at Tecnologico de Monterrey in Mexico.

Physiotherapist helping a patient

The header image was bought on istock.com and is protected by copyright.

SUMMARY

Currently, robotics can be used in many fields and for many purposes, for example military or manufacturing processes—especially in dangerous environment where humans cannot intervene—the medical field, and so on. Lately, new robot systems known as “rehabilitation robots” have been introduced to improve rehabilitation treatments. The use of rehabilitation robots in the medical rehabilitation field has demonstrated great ability in improving the patient’s quality of life, enhancing practical motions, and assisting in daily exercises. This article presents an overview of the design, control and research challenges of the ETS-MARSE exoskeleton robot. Keywords: rehabilitation robots, exoskeleton robot, ETS-MARSE robot.

Pressing Needs in Physiotherapy

Without a doubt, neurological diseases are becoming a challenge for the scientific community. According to recent statistics, as many as 15 million people in the world suffer from neurological diseases like strokes, 6 million die, and 5 million live with persistent disability (4). Each year in Canada, at least 16,000 people die from a stroke (4). Survivors of a stroke typically do not have the ability to perform daily activities on their own like eating, dressing, and bathing because of the permanent disability often present on one side of the body (5). This weakness can create many physical and psychological problems related to the sufferer’s behaviour. A rehabilitation program is an effective treatment designed to help stroke victims recover functional abilities, acquire new skills and improve their quality of life (5). However, such treatments present several shortcomings, including accessibility and fatigue of therapists (6).

The Exosqueleton: A Promising Solution

Given the growing population of post-stroke victims, there is a need to improve accessibility to physiotherapy. Modern robotic technology can help in many fields, including performing medical tasks like physiotherapy. Recently, rehabilitation robotics has attracted a lot of attention from the scientific community to overcome the limitations of conventional physical therapy.6 The exoskeleton robot is an articulated mechanical structure with several degrees of freedom (DOFs) with the same anatomy as the human arm or leg. Unlike prostheses that replace a limb, the exoskeleton robot is attached to it externally and acts in parallel. This attachment allows robot wearers to move an arm in the workspace.

Video 1 Functionality of the ETS- MARSE robot.  The subject is reaching different positions in 3D space.

The reachable workspace envelope depends on the number of degrees of freedom (DOFs) available with the exoskeleton robot. It can be dedicated to a specific part of the body like a hand, arm, leg, or several limbs at the same time. Equipped with sensors and actuators, it measures the user’s movements and strength and allows the physiotherapist to accurately evaluate patient performance. The importance of the rehabilitation robot lies in its ability to provide intensive physiotherapy for a long period of time (6). The measured data of the robot allows the physiotherapist to accurately assess the patient’s performance.

 The Challenges

Such devices remain part of an emerging field and present many challenges. In fact, these robots have an additional complexity compared to conventional robotic manipulators due to their complex mechanical structure designed for human use, the types of assistive motion, and the sensitivity of interaction with a large diversity of human wearers. As a result, these conditions make the robot system vulnerable to dynamic uncertainties and external disturbances, such as saturation, friction forces, backlash, and payload. Likewise, the human-exoskeleton interaction makes the system subject to external disturbances due to different physiological conditions of the subjects like different upper limb weights of each patient (7, 8).

During a rehabilitation movement, the nonlinear uncertain dynamic model and external forces can turn into an unknown mathematical function that can affect the performance of the exoskeleton robot. Another problem can be raised with redundancy. Since the ETS-MARSE has 7 DOFs, a single movement can lead to a high number of inverse kinematic solutions. That is, the exoskeleton robot can reach some points of its workspace in more than one way, involving different links. Finding a solution to the inverse kinematics problem compatible with human upper limb movement and valid for human arm configuration will help to perform the human-like motion while avoiding singularity problems.

Video 2 Use of the robot in passive rehabilitation treatment

The ETS-MARSE Robot

This article describes the development of an exoskeleton robot used to rehabilitate patients with upper-limb impairment, named ETS-MARSE robot (Motion Assistive Robotic-Exoskeleton for Superior Extremity). The design of the ETS-MARSE is based on the human upper limb anatomy and has been developed to faithfully represent upper limb joints and movements, in order to be worn comfortably with the robot user during rehabilitation tasks. The shoulder part has three joints: the first two joints produce the vertical and horizontal extension-flexion movements of the shoulder, while the third joint is intended to perform the internal-external rotation of the shoulder.

The elbow part is composed of one joint to complete the flexion-extension motion of the elbow. The wrist part is composed of three joints: the first is designed to perform the pronation-supination motions of the forearm, the second and third joints are dedicated to offer respectively ulnar-radial deviation, and flexion-extension motions. See Table 1.

Table 1 Workspace ETS-MARSE

Experimental architecture with

The ETS-MARSE robot system has a virtual interface with which subject and therapist can follow the motions of the rehabilitation tasks. Virtual reality is a software environment created to stimulate the subject and allow him/her to perform different physical therapy exercises. This virtual interface can also provide task-oriented activities in task space, Cartesian space, and free motion, see Figure (1).

A Versatile Tool

The ETS-MARSE can provide different levels of robotic assistance strategies used after neurological accidents. The most urgent, usually in the first six weeks after an accident, is passive physical therapy (4, 6). In this type of therapy, the exoskeleton brings the patient’s limb, which is completely passive, to accomplish a therapy task. Its advantage lies in the robot’s ability to provide intensive therapy over a long period of time (9, 10). The next types of therapy, active-assisted and active modes, allow the patient to voluntarily initiate movement. During these steps, the exoskeleton wearer can perform a free motion (active mode), or an active-assisted movement where the robot corrects or guides the movement. In the latter case, the robot limits tremors or corrects trajectories. After detecting the initiation of a motion, usually voluntary, the exoskeleton will guide the performance of the activity, often using an impedance and/or admittance control (11, 12). Additionally, these strategies can be used for evaluating or studying subject movements and performance improvement. In these modes, theoretically, the patient should not feel the presence of the exoskeleton robot. Therefore, the subject is completely active and the exoskeleton robot should not affect the movement.

Video 3 Interaction of the ETS-MARSE robot with 3D virtual reality

A New Control Strategy

The aim of our research in this field is to experimentally design and validate a solution of inverse kinematics and nonlinear control strategy in order for an upper-limb exoskeleton robot to achieve different rehabilitation tasks. The idea is that improving the performance of the exoskeleton robot, and a new control system solution may be achieved by maintaining the entire nonlinear dynamics model of the robot system in its design. This strategy presents considerable challenges: first, the unavailability of nonlinear equation analytical solutions relating to robot motions; second, kinematic and dynamic models may be imperfect because of the many difficulties encountered in modeling certain phenomena including nonlinear friction, or kinematics uncertainty caused by visual devices like cameras, Kinect, etc., dynamic uncertainty or unavailability of feedback signals needed to compute the dynamic parameters of the robot system. Based on the above-mentioned problems, the main challenges in this field of robotic systems can be summarized as follows:

  • High non-linearity of the robot system;
  • System redundancy (many degrees of freedom, 7-DOFs for the ETS-MARSE robot);
  • Unknown dynamics, or part of the robot’s dynamic model being uncertain;
  • Uncertain kinematics (when a camera is used to obtain the Cartesian measurement).
The ETS-MARSE robot

Figure 2 ETS-MARSE robot

Some of these challenges have been addressed in our previous work, such as designing an inverse kinematics solution able to make the exoskeleton ETS-MARSE robot perform smooth movements mimicking natural human movement (13) (humanlike motion). To solve the approximation problem of uncertain dynamics and kinematics, we have designed controllers characterized by a high-level of robustness and accuracy without any sensitivity to uncertain nonlinear dynamics and unexpected disturbances (7, 8, 1315). This will give the control system more flexibility to handle the uncertainties and parameter variations in different modes of rehabilitation tasks.

Conclusion

Until today, all these control approaches have been applied successfully to the ETS-MARSE robot, in tests conducted on actual healthy subjects. In the light of the satisfactory results obtained with healthy subjects, we are looking forward to implementing the proposed control strategy with actual unhealthy subjects like stroke victims in future work, which will allow us to evaluate the controller with true cases of disturbances, such as spasticity-dystonia and muscle weakness in neurological patients.

Additional Information

For more information on this research, please read the following research paper:

Brahmi, B; Saad, M.; Ochoa-Luna, O. Rahman, M.H.; Brahmi, A.. 2018.  “Adaptive tracking control of an exoskeleton robot with uncertain dynamics based on estimated time-delay control,” IEEE/ASME Trans- actions on Mechatronics 23(2), 575–585.

Brahmi, B.; Saad, M.; Ocho-Luna, C.; Archambault, P.S.; Rahman, M.H. 2018. “Passive and active rehabilitation control of human upper-limb exoskeleton robot with dynamic uncertainties,” Robotica 36(11), 1757–1779.

Brahim Brahmi

Author's profile

Brahim Brahmi is a PhD student in the Electrical Engineering Department at ETS. His research interests are in nonlinear control, adaptive control, robotics, rehabilitation robots, intelligent systems, and machine learning.

Program : Electrical Engineering 

Research laboratories : GREPCI – Power Electronics and Industrial Control Research Group 

Author profile

Maarouf Saad

Author's profile

Maarouf Saad is a professor in the Electrical Engineering Department at ÉTS. His research focuses on nonlinear control and optimization applied to robotics, avionics, and electrical networks.

Program : Electrical Engineering 

Research laboratories : GREPCI – Power Electronics and Industrial Control Research Group 

Author profile

Mohammed Habibur Rahamn

Author's profile

Mohammed Habibur Rahamn is an assistant professor in the Mechanical Engineering Department at University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

Author profile

Cristobal Ochoa Luna

Author's profile

Cristobal Ochoa Luna is the mechatronics career director and a full-time professor at Tecnologico de Monterrey in Mexico.

Author profile

ACTUALITÉ SCIENTIFIQUE
ET INNOVATION DE L'ÉTS
Un robot exosquelette à des fins de rééducation : Le robot ETS-MARSE - Par : Brahim Brahmi, Maarouf Saad, Mohammed Habibur Rahamn, Cristobal Ochoa Luna,

Un robot exosquelette à des fins de rééducation : Le robot ETS-MARSE


Brahim Brahmi
Brahim Brahmi est étudiant au doctorat au Département de génie électrique de l’ÉTS. Ses recherches portent sur les commandes non linéaires et adaptatives, les robots de rééducation, les systèmes intelligents et l’apprentissage machine.
Programme : Génie électrique 

Maarouf Saad
Maarouf Saad est professeur au Département de génie électrique de l’ÉTS. Sa recherche porte principalement sur le contrôle non linéaire et l’optimisation appliqués à la robotique, à l’avionique et à la commande des réseaux électriques.
Programme : Génie électrique 

Mohammed Habibur Rahamn
Mohammed Habibur Rahamn Profil de l'auteur(e)
Mohammed Habibur Rahamn est professeur adjoint au Département de génie mécanique de l’Université de Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

Cristobal Ochoa Luna
Cristobal Ochoa Luna Profil de l'auteur(e)
Cristobal Ochoa Luna est directeur de carrière en mécatronique et professeur à Tecnologico de Monterrey, au Mexique.

Physiothérapeute avec un patient

L’image a été achetée sur Istock.com et est protégée par des droits d’auteur.

RÉSUMÉ:

Plusieurs domaines ont maintenant recours à la robotique pour de nombreuses fins comme, par exemple, les procédés du domaine médical et militaire ou de fabrication, en particulier dans des environnements dangereux où l’homme ne peut pas intervenir. Dernièrement, de nouveaux systèmes robotisés, appelés « robots de rééducation » ont été créés pour améliorer les traitements de réadaptation. Ces robots ont démontré une grande capacité à accroître la qualité de vie du patient, à améliorer les mouvements courants et à aider aux exercices quotidiens. Voici un aperçu des défis de conception, de commande et de recherche relatifs au robot exosquelette ETS-MARSE. Mots-clés : robots de rééducation, robot exosquelette, robot ETS-MARSE.

Besoins pressants en physiothérapie

Sans aucun doute, les maladies neurologiques représentent un défi pour la communauté scientifique. Des statistiques récentes révèlent que près de 15 millions de personnes dans le monde souffrent de maladies neurologiques comme des accidents vasculaires cérébraux (AVC), 6 millions de personnes en décèdent et 5 millions vivent avec un handicap persistant (4). Chaque année au Canada, au moins 16 000 personnes meurent des suites d’un accident vasculaire cérébral (4). Les survivants d’un AVC n’ont généralement plus la capacité d’accomplir des activités quotidiennes comme se nourrir, s’habiller et se laver en raison de l’invalidité permanente affectant souvent un côté du corps (5). Cette faiblesse peut créer de nombreux problèmes physiques et psychologiques, selon le comportement du patient. Un programme de rééducation est un traitement efficace conçu pour aider les victimes d’AVC à recouvrer leurs capacités fonctionnelles, à acquérir de nouvelles compétences et à améliorer leur qualité de vie (5). Toutefois, la portée de ces traitements est limitée, notamment en raison de l’accessibilité et la fatigue des thérapeutes (6).

L’Exosquelette : une solution prometteuse

Étant donné le nombre croissant de victimes post-AVC, il faut améliorer l’accessibilité à la physiothérapie. La robotique moderne peut aider dans de nombreux domaines, y compris l’exécution de tâches médicales comme la physiothérapie. La robotique de rééducation visant à outrepasser les contraintes de la thérapie physique conventionnelle a récemment attiré beaucoup d’attention dans le milieu scientifique6. Le robot exosquelette est une structure mécanique articulée à plusieurs degrés de liberté (DDL), reproduisant l’anatomie du bras ou de la jambe. Contrairement aux prothèses qui remplacent un membre, le robot exosquelette est fixé à l’extérieur de celui-ci et agit en parallèle. Cet accessoire permet au porteur de déplacer un bras dans l’espace de travail.

Vidéo 1 Fonctionnalité du robot ETS-MARSE. Le sujet doit atteindre différentes positions dans un espace 3D.

L’étendue de l’espace de travail accessible dépend du nombre de degrés de liberté (DDL) offert par le robot exosquelette. Le robot peut être dédié à une partie précise du corps, la main, le bras, la jambe, ou à plusieurs membres à la fois. Doté de capteurs et d’actionneurs, il mesure les mouvements et la force de l’utilisateur et permet au physiothérapeute d’évaluer avec précision les performances du patient. L’avantage principal du robot de rééducation réside dans sa capacité à assurer une physiothérapie intensive pendant une longue période (6). Les données mesurées par le robot permettent au physiothérapeute d’évaluer avec précision les performances du patient.

 Les défis

Les robots font partie d’un domaine émergent et présentent de nombreux défis. En fait, ces dispositifs présentent une complexité additionnelle par rapport aux manipulateurs robotiques classiques, en raison de leur structure mécanique complexe conçue pour un usage humain, des types de mobilisation active-assistée et de la réactivité de leurs interactions avec une grande diversité d’utilisateurs. Ces conditions rendent le système robotique vulnérable aux incertitudes dynamiques et aux perturbations externes comme la saturation, les forces de friction, les contrecoups et la charge appliquée. De même, l’interaction entre humain et exosquelette soumet le système à des perturbations externes, selon l’état physiologique des sujets, comme le poids des membres supérieurs, qui diffère d’un patient à l’autre (7, 8).

Pendant un mouvement de rééducation, le modèle dynamique non linéaire incertain et les forces externes peuvent se traduire en une fonction mathématique inconnue pouvant affecter les performances du robot exosquelette. Un autre problème qui se présente est la redondance. Étant donné que l’ETS-MARSE dispose de 7 DDL, un seul mouvement peut entraîner un grand nombre de solutions cinématiques inverses« Trouver les valeurs des variables articulaires menant à un positionnement par asservissement donné (position et orientation) » (13). En d’autres termes, le robot exosquelette peut atteindre certains points de l’espace de travail de plusieurs façons, en faisant intervenir différents liens. Trouver une solution au problème de la cinématique inverse humaine, compatible avec le mouvement du membre supérieur et convenant à la configuration du bras humain, aidera à reproduire le mouvement humain fluide tout en évitant les problèmes de singularité.

Vidéo 2 Le robot lors d’un traitement de rééducation passive

Le robot ETS-MARSE

Cet article décrit la création d’un robot exosquelette pour la rééducation de patients avec déficience au membre supérieur, appelé robot ETS-MARSE (Motion Assistive Robotic-Exoskeleton for Superior Extremity). Le concept de l’ETS-MARSE repose sur l’anatomie du membre supérieur humain et sur la représentation fidèle des articulations et des mouvements du membre, permettant à l’utilisateur de le porter en tout confort pendant les tâches de rééducation. La partie épaule compte trois articulations : les deux premières reproduisent les mouvements d’extension et de flexion verticaux et horizontaux de l’épaule, et la troisième, la rotation interne-externe de l’épaule.

La partie coude a une articulation pour effectuer le mouvement de flexion-extension du coude. La partie poignet compte trois articulations : la première, pour les mouvements de pronation-supination de l’avant-bras, les deuxième et troisième, pour les mouvements de déviation cubitale-radiale et de flexion-extension, respectivement. Voir tableau 1.

Tableau 1 Espace de travail ETS-MARSE

Le système robot ETS-MARSE est doté d’une interface virtuelle permettant au sujet et au thérapeute de suivre les mouvements de rééducation. La réalité virtuelle est un environnement logiciel créé pour stimuler le sujet et lui permettre d’effectuer différents exercices de thérapie physique. Cette interface virtuelle peut également offrir des activités orientées sur des exercices dans l’espace des articulations, l’espace cartésien (tâches) ou en mouvement libre, voir la figure (1).

Architecture expérimentale avec un humain

Figure 1 Schéma général de l’architecture expérimentale avec un humain

Un outil polyvalent

ETS-MARSE peut offrir différents types de stratégies d’assistance robotique par suite d’accidents neurologiques. Le plus urgent, généralement dans les six semaines suivant un accident, est la thérapie physique passive (4, 6). Dans ce type de thérapie, l’exosquelette amène le membre du patient, qui est complètement passif, à accomplir une tâche thérapeutique. L’avantage réside dans la capacité du robot à fournir une thérapie intensive sur une longue période (9, 10). Les types de thérapie suivants, modes actif-assisté et actif, permettent au patient d’amorcer un mouvement volontairement. À cette étape, le porteur de l’exosquelette peut effectuer un mouvement libre (mode actif) ou un mouvement actif-assisté, corrigé ou guidé par le robot. Dans ce dernier cas, le robot limite les tremblements ou corrige les trajectoires. En détectant le début d’un mouvement, généralement volontaire, l’exosquelette guide l’exécution de l’activité, souvent en utilisant une commande d’impédance ou d’admittance, ou les deux (11, 12). De plus, ces stratégies peuvent servir à évaluer ou à étudier les mouvements du sujet et à améliorer sa performance. En théorie, dans ces modes, le patient ne devrait pas ressentir la présence du robot exosquelette. Par conséquent, le sujet est pleinement actif et le robot exosquelette ne doit pas influencer le mouvement.

Vidéo 3 Interaction du robot ETS-MARSE avec la réalité virtuelle 3D

Une nouvelle stratégie de commande

Le but de nos recherches dans ce domaine est de concevoir et de valider expérimentalement une solution basée sur une stratégie de cinématique inverse et de commande non linéaire permettant à un robot exosquelette de membre supérieur d’effectuer différentes tâches de rééducation. L’idée est d’améliorer les performances du robot exosquelette et de créer un nouveau système de commande en conservant la non-linéarité de l’ensemble du modèle dynamique du système robotique. Cette stratégie présente des défis considérables : premièrement, l’absence de solutions analytiques pour les équations non linéaires liées aux mouvements du robot ; deuxièmement, l’imperfection des modèles cinématiques et dynamiques en raison des nombreuses difficultés à modéliser certains phénomènes, notamment le frottement non linéaire ou l’incertitude cinématique provoquée par les dispositifs visuels tels que caméras, Kinect, etc., l’incertitude dynamique ou l’absence de signaux de rétroaction nécessaires au calcul des paramètres dynamiques du système robotique. Vu les problèmes mentionnés ci-haut, les principaux défis dans ce domaine de systèmes robotiques peuvent se résumer comme suit :

  • Haut degré de non-linéarité du système robotique;
  • Redondance du système (nombreux degrés de liberté, 7 DDL pour le robot ETS-MARSE);
  • Dynamique inconnue, ou une partie du modèle dynamique du robot incertaine;
  • Cinématique incertaine (quand une caméra est utilisée pour obtenir la mesure cartésienne).
Robot ETS-MARSE

Figure 2 Le robot ETS-MARSE

Certains de ces défis ont été résolus dans nos travaux précédents, comme la conception d’une solution de cinématique inverse humaine capable de faire exécuter au robot exosquelette ETS-MARSE des mouvements fluides imitant le mouvement humain naturel (13). Pour résoudre le problème d’approximation de la dynamique et de la cinématique incertaines, nous avons conçu des actionneurs à haut niveau de robustesse et de précision, ne présentant aucune réactivité aux dynamiques non linéaires incertaines et aux perturbations inattendues (7, 8, 1315). Ces actionneurs donneront au système de commande plus de flexibilité pour gérer les incertitudes et les variations de paramètres dans les différents modes de tâches de rééducation.

Conclusion

Jusqu’à présent, toutes ces stratégies de commandes ont été appliquées avec succès au robot ETS-MARSE lors d’essais menés sur de vrais sujets en santé. À la lumière des résultats satisfaisants obtenus auprès de sujets sains, nous visons à essayer notre stratégie de commande sur des sujets malades, comme des victimes d’accident vasculaire cérébral, ce qui nous permettra d’évaluer l’exosquelette en présence de cas réels de troubles comme la spasticité, la dystonie et la faiblesse musculaire chez les patients neurologiques.

Information supplémentaire

Pour plus d’informations sur cette recherche, veuillez lire les articles suivants :

Brahmi, B ; Saad, M. ; Ochoa-Luna, O. Rahman, M.H.; Brahmi, A. 2018.  “Adaptive tracking control of an exoskeleton robot with uncertain dynamics based on estimated time-delay control,” IEEE/ASME Trans-actions on Mechatronics 23(2), 575–585.

Brahmi, B.; Saad, M.; Ocho-Luna, C.; Archambault, P.S.; Rahman, M.H. 2018. “Passive and active rehabilitation control of human upper-limb exoskeleton robot with dynamic uncertainties,” Robotica 36(11), 1757–1779.

 

Brahim Brahmi

Profil de l'auteur(e)

Brahim Brahmi est étudiant au doctorat au Département de génie électrique de l’ÉTS. Ses recherches portent sur les commandes non linéaires et adaptatives, les robots de rééducation, les systèmes intelligents et l’apprentissage machine.

Programme : Génie électrique 

Laboratoires de recherche : GREPCI – Groupe de recherche en électronique de puissance et commande industrielle 

Profil de l'auteur(e)

Maarouf Saad

Profil de l'auteur(e)

Maarouf Saad est professeur au Département de génie électrique de l’ÉTS. Sa recherche porte principalement sur le contrôle non linéaire et l’optimisation appliqués à la robotique, à l’avionique et à la commande des réseaux électriques.

Programme : Génie électrique 

Laboratoires de recherche : GREPCI – Groupe de recherche en électronique de puissance et commande industrielle 

Profil de l'auteur(e)

Mohammed Habibur Rahamn

Profil de l'auteur(e)

Mohammed Habibur Rahamn est professeur adjoint au Département de génie mécanique de l’Université de Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

Profil de l'auteur(e)

Cristobal Ochoa Luna

Profil de l'auteur(e)

Cristobal Ochoa Luna est directeur de carrière en mécatronique et professeur à Tecnologico de Monterrey, au Mexique.

Profil de l'auteur(e)


commentaires

    Laisser un commentaire

    Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *